Shine Bright

The synchronicity of the universe.

I’ve kept a card from Sarah Fierek – the gracious, inspiring, creative, intelligent and amazingly wonderful connector of people – next to my writing spot.

Inside the card, she penned one of her beautiful, inspirational quotes. Today’s post felt like the exact right time to share Sarah’s quote.

As I was writing the title for this post – Shine Bright – something Sarah had written to me in her card, I was pulled off-task by Facebook’s ping alert. And, of course, once the almighty Facebook ping pings, it’s the understood mandate to abandon everything to discover what is happening in FB Land!

11121753_10100781025416059_6525285457912719636_n

Shine On, Shine Bright

Jumping onto Facebook, I immediately spotted the post from Sarah. Another one of her stunning photographs. I caught my breath as I noticed she had entitled the photograph, Shine On Milwaukee.

Ah, yes, the synchronicity of the universe – shine on, shine bright – agreeing this was the exact right time to share Sarah’s quote.

May these words from Sarah inspire you as you begin a new week, moving harmoniously with the rhythms of the universe. Permitting your perfectly, perfect self to shine bright.

“A harmony from a distance tells me to dream –

A song that’s so perfect the radio sings.” – Sarah Fierek

Photo Credit: Sarah Fierek

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kay
    Apr 12, 2015 @ 23:37:57

    Beautiful photo, beautiful post!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

